Night mode
NEW Episode!
Season 4 Episode 9 : Season 4, Episode 9 - Ascension Part 2

X-Men: Evolution TV Series Poster

X-Men: Evolution

Loosely following the main stories from the original comic, X-Men: Evolution accompanies the lives of six mutants (Cyclops, Jean Grey, Nightcrawler, Shadowcat, Rogue, and a new original character named Spyke) who attend Xavier's Ins...

Quality: DVD

Release: 2000

Runtime: 30

IMDb: 8

Networks: The WB,